Bring your source to life

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-24 at 7.35.21 PM

Let’s talk

Your happiness is our number one priority! Feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns – We can’t wait to see you soon!

Contact Us

Your life, Our answers

Please email us and we will add you manually so you can still get free access!

We send out one speaker a day so you can digest each episode fully. The email with each episode is sent out every day at 8 am Eastern Time/ 2 pm Central European Time/ 6:30 pm India Time/ 5 am Pacific Time

The link to access each episode will be sent to you each day through our emails! All you have to do is click on the email and you’ll find all the information for that episode there. Please add us to your Safe Sender List and flag our emails so you can go back to them if you need to! If you miss an email or can’t find one for a specific day, please email us and we can forward it to you again or send you the link for that episode separately. Also check your junk folder before you email us!

Yes! You will get access to each episode in each Summit for up to 48 hours free of cost. If you would upgrade to Lifetime Access, you can access the whole Summit forever.

Lifetime Access means getting access to all the episodes in that Summit forever. Each Summit we have done in the past has a different link for Lifetime Access and you can find all the information to get it for the past seasons as well as for the next Summit below:

Season 1 Lifetime Access: https://mailchi.mp/f58c647152dd/jumpingintosourcebliss-lifetimeaccess

Season 2 Lifetime Access: https://mailchi.mp/divinebreathoflife.com/jumpingintosourcebliss2-lifetimeaccess

Season 3 Lifetime Access: https://mailchi.mp/jumpingintosourcebliss.com/season-3-details-of-lifetime-access

Lifetime Access For Our Current & Previous Summit: https://jumpintosourcebliss.com/summit-schedule-upgrade-to-lifetime-access/

We send the link for Lifetime Access when it’s ready by email (usually mid-Summit). The date that you will receive it in your inbox is listed on the thank you page after check-out.

Yes, each episode is different and we ask you to intuitively tune into each one separately to see if you are being called to listen to it since we have so many speakers in each Summit!

Please contact customer support through the form below right away and we will check what’s going on!

The information to access the offer is listed on each thank you page after check-out. If you miss it, just email us what offer you bought and we can give you the access link.